Hope in Future

Many people may be wondering why I chose this theme. If I could describe myself in one word I would probably say hopeful. If hope were a picture, I would imagine it as a peaceful looking trail. Each person describes hope differently. The more trials I experience in my life the more vivid hope becomes. Hope is knowing that the hardships in my life will make me into a stronger person; however, if I decide to give up because what I am suffering through right now is to painful to endure it will not help me grow as a person. I believe being able to endure the troubles in my life will lead to endless opportunities out there waiting for me further down the trail. Hope for me is being the best I can be. In high school, I was aspired to become a better me. I wanted to improve myself, become more educated. My hope in making myself a better person led me to come to college, to pursue bigger dreams and goals.  This pathway will not end unless I give up. The theme this picture illustrates is my path of hope. The reason why I chose this specific picture to be my background is because whenever I look at it makes me feel happy, joyous, and even more hopeful. Most definitely many of us are walking down this path right now. This path of hope is different for everyone. Some people have more hills in their path than others. Without a doubt, I firmly believe if one strives to become the best person they can be the outcome will show the person’s effort. The subject of hope can be general but inspirational.

 

Standard

Leave a comment